welshie Male (52) from Rhondda Cynon Taff


Basic facts icon About me

I'm 52 years old and come from Rhondda Cynon Taff in the United Kingdom. I'm single with one child. I'm 5' 5" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Black
Hair style Other
Eyes Blue
Glasses No
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos Three or more - discreet
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Plain
Ethnicity White - British
Education Rather not say
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Social-only cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion None
Practising No
Children 1
More children Don't mind

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking no
Shopping no
DIY no
Housework no
Dining out no
Movies no
Theatre no
Music no
Gigs no
Pubs no
Clubbing no
Newspapers and magazines no
Books no
TV no
Watching sport rugby
Playing sport no
Hobbies no

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself don't know
Who would I invite to a dinner party? nope
My ideal date nice stunnin gorgeous nice body nice legs nice bum
What would I never, ever give up? work
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... no
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history nope
If I had a million pounds to give to charity don't care
My "and finally" section ... nope

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm a level 1 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to welshie

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with welshie. Join or login now.