V-J Female (48) from Staffordshire

Hi, I'm Vicki :-)
I work full time in Technical Admin/Computer Aided Design, and also run a small business from home.

I live in an old terraced house which I'm slowly renovating when I have the time and the money going spare.
In my spare time I like to relax by spending time with friends, walking, talking, drinking wine and coffee, spending days out at places like Alton Towers, and having the occasional weekend away that doesn't involve work !
I also enjoy salsa dancing (when my back will let me!) and quiet nights out and in, either with friends or someone special ! :-)
Looking to meet as friends only initially, but definitely NOT looking for a 'friend with benefits' though, before you get the wrong idea !
Though hugs are fine ! :-)

Currently trying to improve my fitness and streamline my cuddly bits, doing a lot of walking and visiting the gym when I get chance... a walking companion would be appreciated as it gets boring on my own !!

Holler if you fancy a chat some time :-)

Update 14.11.17... well, it seems like the mail system on this site is a little delayed at times, particularly for new users. If your messages/replies don't seem to be getting through to me, then let me know by making me a favourite AND voting me as a literary genius, and I'll create a private group so we can have a conversation! :-)

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 48 years old and come from Staffordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 8" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to V-J

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with V-J. Join or login now.