twinkle2 Female (65) from Hertfordshire

My friends say I'm a good listener and friend and give good advice if asked, that I'm approachable and have a good sense of humour.

Tend to be outgoing in company but also have my quieter times when I can be reflective.

I enjoy going on holiday to a place with some history. I prefer to sightsee rather than sunbathe by the pool.


Honesty above everything is important to me

Not really looking ..... content to wait

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 65 years old and come from Hertfordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 6" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 10 membership!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to twinkle2

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with twinkle2. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


Topaz53 Female (65)
From England: Northamptonshire
Here for Friends

rob789 Male (60)
From England: Kent
Here for Dating

ZestforLife Female (62)
From England: West Midlands
Here for Dating Friends

goldielocks Female (69)
From England: East Anglia
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

RockSteady Female (58)
From England: East Yorkshire
Here for Friends

ChoccieMuffin Female (48)
From England: East Sussex
Here for Friends

Daydreamer Female (54)
From England: Lincolnshire
Here for Friends

RoseyCheeks Female (49)
From England: Nottinghamshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies

jace Female (55)
From England: Lancashire
Here for Dating Friends

Shaz_x Female (53)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Friends

MicknacPaddywac Male (66)
From England: Essex
Here for Friends
Hobbies

My galleries

Essex meet

I wonder who's behind the box?
Essex meet (13 photos)
Miscellaneous


Miscellaneous (1 photos)
Peterborough meet

Yummy Mummy and Desert Warrior
Peterborough meet (8 photos)
Oxford 19.7.2008


Oxford 19.7.2008 (12 photos)