trevornoyle Male (51) from Norfolk

Hi i am single i live in norfolk but from Essex
i like going the sea side,see a good dvd out for meals and walks to.

I am Looking for a nice lady for friendship and relatlonship and see what happeds age between 42 to 55 but i dont mind older what i say to care for eash our and to share a life to togeter.
And i am on this site to make firends as well to meet a nice lady and some people are rude to me thay dont reply to me are lie to me .
I am english i was born in London a lot people do not think i am
And i am not in to mind games and people make a fool out of me.
And i hope if you look my pofile plz reply

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 51 years old and come from Norfolk in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to trevornoyle

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with trevornoyle. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


Norwichlady Female (69)
From England: Norfolk
Here for Dating Friends

pandammb4 Female (65)
From England: Lincolnshire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

sammyjo Female (65)
From England: West Sussex
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

devida Female (61)
From England: Nottinghamshire
Here for Dating Friends