Toxophilite Male (65) from Leicestershire

My birth certificate says I am 62, still have some of my hair and all my own teeth!
I feel as though I have been ‘marking time’ for several years, I am now looking for some new experiences.
Animal lover who prefers the countryside to the city and understands the country way of life.
Not into football, I prefer Motorsports (F1, rally, motoGP).
Don’t do clubbing, but would like to listen to live music.
I have a dry sense of humour and can cook (up to a point!).
I would also describe myself as practical, low maintenance, quiet and open minded.
I am not looking for a serious long-term relationship, initially looking for friendship/sharing mutual interests and see how it goes from there.

Ideally aged between 52 and 58 within 25 miles of Leicester, 5’ 6” or less (the best things come in small packages!), open minded as regards children, however you must be a non-smoker. Someone who can share at least some of my interests and introduce me to some of yours.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 65 years old and come from Leicestershire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 7" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Toxophilite

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Toxophilite. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends

Adminton Male (50)
From England: London South West
Here for
Hobbies and interests

My galleries

Pictures with new camera

Pictures with new camera (10 photos)
Watermead Park

Watermead Park (13 photos)
My first gallery

This is me - hence the nickname
My first gallery (27 photos)