topp4u Male (76) from Staffordshire

My name is Tony & now I feel is the right time for me to find a nice feminine lady to share & enjoy life with - i am generally a happy guy wiht a sense of humour even to the [pointwherei laugh at" me " - but should you get my blue eyes twinkling it may well spark my naughty side ! > ? -i like to take a pride in my appearance & would expect the same in a lady - enjoy days out visiting interesting places / musically i love open air tribute bands plus jazz /classical/50s n 60s pop -








































































































































































































considered by those who know to be a gentleman with mostly old fashioned values,although a modern thinking who likes to keep my finger on the pulse of life in general - and definitely enjoy romancing the lady in my life - normally fit but last year suffered a badly injured back from nasty fall while in Snowdonia -it's a long job getting back to fitness -but am pleased to report on continuing progress - this is where i miss my partner of some 16 yrs (who sadly passed on 3 yrs ago )& who would have helped & encouraged me on the road to my recovery- other than that i am 5'11 tall of medium build but minus a beer belly -i dont smoke but do enjoy an occasional beer & or glass of fine wine to compliment fine food i an equally fine restaurant -one of my passions - fine food /fine wine/fine conversation in the company of a very fine fashionable feminine & interesting lady- It has due to circumstances quite some time since i was able to indulge but feelthat i have now reached the point where i feel able to make a new lady friend in order to start enjoying my life again & naturally take a lady on my new journey &n new life with me-
We all like to enjoy life to the fullest- sharing things together, be it a day in the countryside or to the coast with a pub lunch - a theater trip & dinner or simply rummaging around antique shops & fairs etc - even a picnic in the park at a live tribute band can be most enjoyable - So after so little activity in my life over the past number of months i will soon very hopefully be able to enjoy my life again in the new friendship & company of a lovely Lady- > ?

i do take a pride in my appearance & truly appreciate a Lady who is a bit of a fashionista & to some extent enjoys the attention she creates- She will be happy in her lifestyle & looking initially for friendship rather than a full on 24/7 relationship - ,which if she cares to think about has enormous advantage which can add up to a most exciting friend/relationship - -

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 76 years old and come from Staffordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with two children. I'm 5' 11" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to topp4u

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with topp4u. Join or login now.