TimwP Male (64) from East Sussex

Genuine friendly clean shaven guy, good qualities, caring ,considerate, compassionate, & honest, trustworthy & loyal, sincere, faithful & kind, down to earth, fairly practical & easy going. Good communicator & listener, especially in the charity role that i am, a people's person, & will stand up for the under dog. Enjoy most things & up for most things in life, a good laugh or two, & a dirty joke. Respectful of others & their needs & desires. Enjoy countryside walks or along a seafront or beach. Enjoy being outdoors or at home watching tv or a film, a dvd, cuddled up with my partner on the sofa or in bed. Enjoy good chat with my partner or our friends, meeting new or old friends. Like pets, especially dogs. Get involved with voluntary community activities. Enjoy English, Chinese or Italian food, not too fusy with my foods. Enjoy Motor Racing BTCC or F1 or Motor Cycle Racing & Most Motor Sports. Like chatting to my friends & colleagues when i can on FB. Like listening to all different types of music, pop to New Age to some classical. Love Antiques & Historical Buildings & Museums. Like Body Piercings & Tattoos, DIY & Interior Design, some gardening, and more.
Been on my own now for over 5 years, so it is time that i found my soulmate, my best friend, & get back to living life as most do, and enjoying the close company of a good woman, that i really do miss being on my own. My 3 grown up daughters have all left home, to do their own thing, & have 3 grandsons & 1 grandaughter. I trained as a car mechanic at college, but left with my qualifications & became a motor cycle mechanic & technician, working on Triumph, Honda & Suzuki motor bikes, & got to build & ride many different bikes, then later was a car mechanic & MOT tester several years later, & having loads of different jobs before college, working as a clerk in a garage, making Weller racing wheels, working as a petrol pump attendant, a car valeter & tyre fitter, doing a spot of flag & fire marshaling at Brands Hatch for F1 & Saloon Cars, a postman - a famous one at that, stock handler / lorry loader for DSL the Marks & Sparks warehousing, & back to the car trade as a valeter, recovery truck driver, & driver as well, then founding & running an international charity for Crohns Disease sufferers with Prof John Hermon Taylor, previously at St George's Hospital, now at Kings College, which i am still running, having raised funds for a new vaccine & new smart test to take out this horrific illness, for which at this present time has no cure with mainstream drugs.( i do not have crohns myself ).
Someone between around 34 to 64, slim, medium or average build, honest and trustworthy, compassionate and understanding, likes a laugh or two, and interested in what they read about me above.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 64 years old and come from East Sussex in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 11" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to TimwP

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with TimwP. Join or login now.

My galleries

Tims Gallery

with my old spaniels
Tims Gallery (4 photos)