Timmee Male (57) from Hampshire

I confess I am a bit contrarian in my outlook. I like to question and pick apart the standard, popular narratives about stuff. Despite this unfortunate habit (and lack of a pretty countenance), I like to believe that I am in basically favour of niceness, fairplay, motherhood & apple pie.

Moving swiftly on, I adore mountain biking in my local New Forest area and I enjoy walking too. I luv taking photos and have tons on facebook & flickr so feel free to ask. It's not necessary to participate in energetic sports to meet me for a coffee, day out or whatever. Also I won't ask to photograph you naked - well...probably not on the first date! I'm hoping to find a friendly Midsummer Lady who fancies some weekday pub/restuarant lunches, cinema/theatre visits or even day-tips out (IOW, Bath, Weymouth etc. etc.) Since I don't work full-time, I'm usually available weekdays and some occasional company for trips out would be nice.

Small Print:
I don't want to mislead anyone so please note that I'm not looking for a marriage (unless you are extremely wealthy, of course.) I don't want to move into your place or vice-versa. If (like me) you'd just like some friendly company of the opposite sex, some nice trips out, or possibly a little bit more, then please do send me a message. I'm not 'pushy' in any way, so friendly chatty meets that go no further are just fine (although going further might be fun). I'm not sure whether MSE members ever actually meet eachother, but just in case they do - I am available LOL.
Timmee X

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 57 years old and come from Hampshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed icon Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Timmee

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Timmee. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends




Woosey Female (68)
From England: North Yorkshire
Here for Friends



AndyMacG Male (58)
From England: West Midlands
Here for Dating Friends



Bo-nio Female (56)
From England: Cheshire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies



Clocky Female (54)
From England: West Midlands
Here for Dating Friends



ravspal Female (69)
From England: Dorset
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies



jazzer45 Female (73)
From England: Wiltshire
Here for Dating Friends



seaoftranquility Female (54)
From England: North Yorkshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies



JEM95 Female (55)
From England: Oxfordshire
Here for Dating Friends



CURVACIOUSLOU Female (51)
From England: Dorset
Here for Dating