Tigermoth Male (67) from Bedfordshire

Yes, I value the physical side of a relationship as much as anyone but I'm looking for the the long term. Companionship. I like dancing , a novice still but I have potential! Salsa, jive, my own thing. I like fun but also chilling out to Eastenders,or a good film, glass of wine. I suppose I want it both ways.Fun, romance, companionship. OK, three ways then.
Reasonably healthy for my age, my own hair, still got some teeth. Not wealthy, far from it, but solvent. I do have baggage, an ex and some grown-up kids but my life is my own. Never too late to start afresh.
If you like jazz then PLEASE reply.
Someone I can have fun with, I like dancing, discos, walks, nice times. I also like nights in watching East Enders, X-Factor, candlelit meals. Long term commitment. I dont want anyone living too far away, or in a committed marrige/relationship.
If you can add something to my life and you believe I have something to offer then I'm interested.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 67 years old and come from Bedfordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 11" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses No
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - European
Education College
Job Technical
Income Medium income
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Centre
Religion Atheist
Practising No
Children 0
More children Rather not say

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I enjoy cooking if someone ele is doing it. I don't mind helping out.
Shopping I shop on the internet.
DIY Can be handy if I really have to.
Housework My house is clean and tidy-in my eyes.
Dining out I like italian,pasta dishes.
Movies Last film I saw was "The Aviator"
Theatre Never been to the theatre.
Music I like jazz. Been to quite a few concerts.
Gigs Don't like loud music, but like concerts.
Pubs Bit of a karaoke singer. Fan of Frank Sinatra.
Clubbing Quite often I am the oldest clubber in town.
Newspapers and magazines No. Get my news on tv and on-line.
Books Richard Dawkins. Like science books. Ben Elton, very readable.
TV I watch TV. Eastenders, documentaries, current affairs, all sorts really.
Watching sport Not a sports fan.
Playing sport Tae-kwon-do. Hope to finally get that black belt this year.
Hobbies That would be telling!

Email confirmed
Membership level
I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Tigermoth

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Tigermoth. Join or login now.