TheOldWolf Male (57) from Herefordshire

TheOldWolf is an unusaul species. Can be spotted in many places, but appears happiest outdoors in wild places. Mostly practiacal by nature, has been known to make all manner of things from various materials, it seems TheOldWolf has a knack with his paws. He has the heart and soul of a poet, though of late the evidence hasnt made it to paper or print. If cared for can be extremely loyal, and caring. Also has a compassionate streak. He has the abilty to listen and learn, in fact can very curious about many things. Has been told he is too caring and soft for his own good!
He has two cubs that dont reside in the lair but they visit when hungry.
Anyone wishing to take him walkies would be very much welcomed. Lots of things in life can be so much better for being shared. Also other ways of stopping him becoming a life long lone Wolf

----///\\\-------Please
---///--\\\------Put This
--||||--||||------Ribbon
--||||--||||------On Your
---\\\--///------Profile If
----\\\\//-------You Know
-----/\\\\-------Someone Who
----///-\\\------Died of
---///---\\\-----Or Survived
--///-----\\\----Cancer
Su 08/09/64 to 22/12/2008 You will be sadly missed and leave a big hole in my life. May you be resting easy and enjoying your relief from pain.
You'll always be remembered and have a place in my heart




Basic facts icon About me

I'm 57 years old and come from Herefordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm attached with two children. I'm 6' 2" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Hazel
Glasses No
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Light cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Independent thinker
Religion None
Practising No
Children 2
More children Don't mind

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Can cook and enjoy it when cooking for more than one!!
Shopping If i dont do any the cupboards get bare
DIY can manage most things
Housework what?
Dining out it has been known for me to eat out lol
Movies forgotten now
Theatre will go one day
Music mixed oh so mixed!
Gigs never been, open to ideas
Pubs quiet pubs ok now and then
Clubbing my tail gets trod on!
Newspapers and magazines Model engineering mags
Books read alsorts
TV it provides background noise to keep the silence at bay
Watching sport motor sport if nothing else to do
Playing sport work keeps me fit!
Hobbies plenty of hobbies and pastimes, too much time on my own lol

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself happy and someone around to share the pleasures of life with
Who would I invite to a dinner party? depends on my mood
My ideal date if i knew that i wouldnt be here now
What would I never, ever give up? breathing
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... depends on my mood
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history the start of industry in this country
If I had a million pounds to give to charity anything to beat cancer!!
My "and finally" section ... i can talk!!

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I've got the exclusive Diamond-level membership.

Joined
Jun-2007
Last logged in
Dec-2019
Updated profile
Sep-2011
Membership points
237103

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to TheOldWolf

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with TheOldWolf. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends



Galleries

Pad Thai
Pad Thai (12 photos)
and something else
and something else (2 photos)
leather and things  lol
leather and things lol (10 photos)
Derrbyshire 18april2010
Derrbyshire 18april2010 (8 photos)
A day out
A day out (20 photos)
new me lol
new me lol (6 photos)
some pics
some pics (16 photos)