themusicman Male (55) from West Yorkshire

I am a tall, slim, friendly, laidback, placid and very witty guy.A professional with my own business in the entertainment world, I meet lots of people, have many friends but want to meet someone really special.I have a varied social life which includes eating out regularly, socialising with close friends at various events and I also enjoy a little sport although watching rather than participating is the order of the day. I'm tall and I'm slim
I like a good laugh
I like to eat out
But not in a cafe.
I'm into my music
From't 60s to now
I get on with people
I don't like to row.
I also like Rugby
Not playing you see
Just watching the action
It's for hard men not me.
I thought I would join this
And give it a go
So far I've been impressed
The messages flow.
So here's hoping that somewhere
Out in that big world
I will find my true love
My mystery girl....
Ideally I would like to meet someone really special for a fulfilling and happy relationship.Throughout my life I have never been into short term and hopefully by trying this I can meet the woman of my dreams at last for a wonderful future.I like friendly, chatty attractive women.Somebody who is happy and content with how she looks and who has a nice smile I like that.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 55 years old and come from West Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 6' 0" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to themusicman

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with themusicman. Join or login now.