SweetChestnut Female (82) from North West London

Looks:I am told I am petite, slim, smart, but not overmuch, attractive, but no Kylie, nice smile.
Personality: Warm, welcoming, understanding, patient, gentle. Good sense of fun, adventurous, extrovert.
Characteristics,Honest, Straightforward, Nobody's fool, but no clever dick either, Generous of spirit,
My tastes are eclectic. I have a love of good theatre, music, classic f.m. books, and travel. I also love sports, I can sail ski, dance, swim, ramble, and enjoy garden designing. Just a bit of everything to give life its sparkle. But most of all I love to just relax and be myself with really good friends and generous helpings of laughter.

I am looking for many levels. 1. a fun friend to go out with, who enjoys doing some of the things that give my life its pleasures. 2. a more long lasting true friend with a zest for life who is great company. Who is fun to be with, and yet with whom I can also relax and be comfortable. 3.Someone of a generally even, contented disposition. who has learned that happiness and contentedness come from within, and is not always looking for something or someone to make him happy, and blaming everything else when he is not. A treasure, who is aware of my needs before I am. Who will support me (I do not mean financially), and help me and love me; and be sensitive to, and appreciative of, the loving, things that I do to make his life sweet.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 82 years old and come from North West London in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with three children. I'm 5' 2" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to SweetChestnut

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with SweetChestnut. Join or login now.