Suskie Male (55) from Worcestershire

Bloke.

Bald, roundy, a bit anti-social but mostly harmless.

You want more, don't you?

Middle aged baldy geezer, as per photo. Has grandkids and a lifetime of assorted pearls of wisdom, mostly either inappropriate or useless... Love me motorcycle, days out exploring, rambling, wandering around the shops, Industrial heritage and steam fairs.
Not at all interested in football, which may be a bonus for some!

Goals and aspirations? At this stage, not to cause too much chaos (although a bit is highly amusing), pay all the bills and have some left over for fun and frivolity. Yeah, I'm not looking to achieve greatness, just to enjoy myself, my kids and grandkids and stay happy!

What makes me unique? Blimey...Ok. When drink's involved, I'm a nightmare at Kareoke, I think I sing like Bono and have the moves like Jagger. Ok, I'm a pillock, but a happy pillock :-)

Me taste in music... Fairly broad church to be honest, Love Pink Floyd, Editors, The Frames, Therapy?, Elbow, The Decemberists... I love to find out new stuff, very fond of Spotify and Radio 6 Music!


Beer, bikes and everlasting yoof :)

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 55 years old and come from Worcestershire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with three children. I'm 5' 8" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 10 membership!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Suskie

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Suskie. Join or login now.

My galleries

Bike Show


Bike Show (4 photos)
Malverns Oct 10


Malverns Oct 10 (2 photos)