Sunnydelight Female (59) from Cardiff

Thoughtful, caring, optimistic, honest, spontaneous, passionate, intelligent. A good listener.

Often shy at first but once you get to know me I have a mischievous edge and come out of my shell!

A natural lady - you will not find me with lashings of makeup or painted nails!

I am fairly active, and generally prefer to be busy rather than sitting around watching TV.

For relaxation I play piano and saxophone, enjoy the garden and am a novice at yoga.

I enjoy sunrises, sunsets and the sea.

I am the proud mother of two teenage boys, and owner of Sally a loyal and trusted dog!

Having met the man of my dreams.I am no longer searching for my soulmate. However, I can recommend for those of you that live locally to come along to our Cardiff meets where you will have a great time and make some great friends.
Good luck and happy searching

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 59 years old and come from Cardiff in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Checked
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Sunnydelight

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Sunnydelight. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


whynot Female (52)
From Wales: Cardiff
Here for Friends
Hobbies

Leo-lady Female (61)
From Wales: Cardiff
Here for Friends

Camelian Female (68)
From England: Staffordshire
Here for Friends

Sophis2cat Female (67)
From England: Berkshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies

buttons Male (66)
From England: Avon
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Solo Male (59)
From Scotland: Strathclyde
Here for Dating

southerncomfort Female (54)
From Wales: Bridgend
Here for Business

Pindy Female (68)
From Wales: Vale of Glamorgan
Here for Friends

Adminton Male (49)
From England: London South West
Here for Friends
Hobbies Business