sunny47 Female (57) from South Yorkshire

I am a mature women who loves to try new things and meet nice people,I feel about 21. Im honest and reliable. I lived in Italy for 10 years so I speak Italian too. I have just finished studying and thinking of doing a social work degree. I have two boys 17 and 8, the eldest is off to uni this year. I have been separated 3 years and just getting divorced.
I would love to meet a special man or just make new friends

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 57 years old and come from South Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with two children. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Spiritual
Practising Sometimes
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I dont mind cooking, but I dont love it. having lived in italy for a long time cook pasta dishes etc
Shopping I love shopping most of the time, when i feel in the mood its good fun and I like trying different clothes on. Love buying for others
DIY wish i could do more DIY. not great at it
Housework I keep a tidy house, need get everything done and everything in its place.
Dining out I like to eat out sometimes love most things
Movies I like going to the cinema, like romantic comedies and drama etc
Theatre I do like going to the theatre, mainly musical but dont get go very often
Music l love most music apart from heavy rock
Gigs dont really go to gigs
Pubs dont mind going to pubs sometimes, mainly wine bars
Clubbing havent been clubbing in years
Newspapers and magazines wide range of mags and most newpapers
Books have just finished studying so had to read alot
TV I like a few soaps but not bothered if I miss them.watch good films
Watching sport dont watch sport
Playing sport I go to a gym
Hobbies dance classes and keep fit, being with friends, having a chat, cinama, eating out, being with my boys. voluntary work

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself completed studying and have a good job that I enjoy.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? My best friend, Elvis Presley, Dawn French
My ideal date just to be able to hit it off with someone and have that spark
What would I never, ever give up? apart from my family I dont have anything that i wouldnt give up, I get a lot out of dancing so maybe dancing
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... there are a lot of things i become passionate about so I would have to write a list
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history would love to visit most places in America,
If I had a million pounds to give to charity childrens charity and the one I work for homestart that help people with children under 5
My "and finally" section ... think of something later

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to sunny47

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with sunny47. Join or login now.