stuart66 Male (54) from Torfaen

I have separated for a while but until now have not re-entered the dating scene; like a lot of us I assume, I was married for many years and have no idea how these sites really work so I will be straight. I took early retirement following my separation to spend more time with my 13 year old son (He still lives with me); I am considered handsome, funny and intelligent and come from an era where I am not the most PC in the world. I would still consider myself at 52 to be young(ish) so still would be extremely interested in the sex side of a relationship, perhaps even more so now than ever before hence any perspective partner would have to be the same.
Looks, size, age unimportant as I truly believe personality is far more attractive and sexy, You must not take life to seriously, be funny, discreet and intellectual and still be highly active in the sexual department; I am definitely not just looking for a companion. It would also be an advantage if you like travelling abroad for holidays as one day it is my intention to move away for good.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 54 years old and come from Torfaen in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with two children. I'm 5' 10" tall and of larger build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to stuart66

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with stuart66. Join or login now.