Stephano Male (67) from Hertfordshire

Hi, i am Stephano.
i,m 67 years old and have 6 wonderful children who I adore more than anything else in the world. They are all grown up with children of their own, and they have given me 13 wonderful grandchildren. I have been divorced for 17 years but still friends with my ex wife.

I was married for 20 years and loved my wife...but I was never "in love" with her. I have never found true love,and although I have all my wonderful children, and grandchildren, around me...I am lonely.

I am a loving caring person,and before I die I would like to find the right person and fall in love.
I do not have any air's or graces, and what you see is what you get. True happiness has eluded me most of my life,and maybe I will find it some day. If you can relate to what i,m saying get in touch with me, you never know.

Looking for a genuine loving female,with no airs and graces,just down to earth.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 67 years old and come from Hertfordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with six children. I'm 5' 9" tall and I have an athletic build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 4.

Joined 1-Jul-2017
Last logged in   16-Nov-2020
Logins 341
Last updated profile  17-Oct-2020
Profile hits 1413
Membership points 1615

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Stephano

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Stephano. Join or login now.