starwatcher68 Male (51) from South Yorkshire

I'd love to meet someone I click with, even if it is just friendship. I respect honesty and openness in people, have a dry sense of humour, and have an allergic reaction to extreme text speak outside of a mobile phone.

I am a musician at heart in the Krautrock sense, main instrument is the guitar, but I like making music with any instrument I can lay my hands on. I like creative people, although that isn't a requirement!

I am Generous, Passionate, Tolerant, Loyal, Honest, non materialistic and almost obsessively Creative at times. I smile a lot and like to laugh.

I like People, Music, Mountains, Pubs, the Sea, Gigs, Stone Circles, Animals, Nature, People, Scotland. I don't watch much TV but I like sci-fi, documentaries and non-hollywood/indie/art films.

I've been in Sheffield for just over a year now, and I like it here. Workwise I usually do something related to music, programming or web design, but I'm currently having an adventure installing kitchens and bathrooms, it's good exercise and is a welcome break from a computer screen, but I will no doubt be reverting back shortly. I will miss Angle Grinding though... I need to find a way to bring Angle Grinding and music together maybe..

Humour - I like JAM, Nathan Barley, Father Ted, Mighty Boosh, Vic & Bob, Laurel & Hardy etc...
I'm looking for love, but new friends is always nice too.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 51 years old and come from South Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with no kids. I'm 5' 8" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to starwatcher68

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with starwatcher68. Join or login now.