Soulful Male (65) from Cumbria

I am a successful businessman recently relocated to Cumbria and still linked up to my company in London . Good points :- sensitive , well dressed, romantic , generous , tolerant, financially secure, cheerful, independent, loyal, a good provider to my partner. Bad points :- impatient , lonely, bad at practical things like d.i.y. ,inclined to negativity under stress. Another good point -- honest !
I like countryside , travel and wide variety of music and the arts -- theatre and literature and fine art. I have travelled widely and lived all over the world . Lots of friends locally and in many other parts of the world.
No ties -- No baggage

I would like to meet a lady preferably 45-55 ( or a bit older ) , preferably with lovely dark hair ( or lighter ) who wants a man with dash and flamboyance like me but one who is also a sensible realist and I imagine that the lady who is attracted to me wants a man who is always a good provider ( but also believes herself in a team effort on this front) and that she definitely wants a man who is always loyal. I am confident about being able to supply all these aspects of a good partnership . Are you ?

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 65 years old and come from Cumbria in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Soulful

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Soulful. Join or login now.