SomethingElse Male (50) from Avon

The big day came and went, and was most fun :-)
I must point out, I met my lady on MSE, and at a very unexpected point in my life. What I mean is, I wasn't looking to add a family member or anything, but rather get out there and just meet people, funnily enough through the meets section. You know what I mean, just being social. I wish anyone who is looking for that special someone all the best, and the only advice I can think of is don't look so hard, and maybe love will find you too X
I'm nice and settled and happy in my life, but it would be nice to meet other peeps, who maybe like mountain biking, or just roaming the countryside

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 50 years old and come from Avon in the United Kingdom. I'm married with one child. I'm 6' 4" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to SomethingElse

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with SomethingElse. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


Buttercup Female (53)
From England: London South East
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

JiveBun Female (62)
From England: Berkshire
Here for Dating Friends

SunflowerGoddess Female (66)
From England: Somerset
Here for Friends
Hobbies Business

Mumsie Female (74)
From England: Warwickshire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Mennaby Female (46)
From England: Avon
Here for Dating Friends