snips47 Male (57) from Cumbria

Outgoing, adventurous, spontaneous,happy and thoughtful. Enjoy making my partner happy and surprising her.
I, like most, probably joined to meet like minded people and share in their experiences together. I don't do alot through the week other than work so weekends are especially important to me to enjoy. I love hillwalking and mainly spend my weekends walking in either the north york moors, yorkshire dales or pennines. This normally entails an overnight B and B stay in a beautiful village pub or guest house. I am not so strict that these plans cannot be changed to accomodate a future partner but I would still like to continue this. So if you have a pair of boots, dog to bring along and you fancy a lovely day out in the country with humourous conversation all rounded off with a meal in a country pub then I'm your man. I also enjoy riding my honda super blackbird, ski-ing and sunbathing, but not simultaneously. If not e-mail me your suggestion and we can sort something out


A like minded woman of similar age and disposition who is attractive and verbose. Who is reasonably fit and a non smoker. A gentle and compassionate woman with a caring and humourous nature who enjoys spontaneity and travelling both in this country and abroad.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 57 years old and come from Cumbria in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 5' 11" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to snips47

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with snips47. Join or login now.