siwales Male (55) from Monmouthshire

#StopTheCull Be Badger friendly and stop Badgers being killed...
Hi from South Wales. I want to meet more veggies and vegans. Somebody ethical/environmental/green would be nice.
I live in a quiet market town or not quiet market town, depends on day and time of year!

This year I have found myself reading The Guardian everyday of the week, what does it mean? Is it an age thing?

Have you ever wanted to swim with the Dolphins but have you ever asked if they want to swim with you?
I would be interested in hearing from men or women with stressful lives, see if i can help make you more positive about yourself and the life around you.

If you like cous cous....
Well anyone who is friendly, can laugh at my jokes. That was easy eh? Not too difficult to contact me is it? I won't beg....
Somebody ethical/environmental/green would be nice, hard to meet people who don't think about how they live and how it affects the world around them.
But please don't say you are veggie then eat a Tuna sandwich, Yikes!

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 55 years old and come from Monmouthshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to siwales

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with siwales. Join or login now.