sealsouls Male (58) from North East London

I’m a sincere man who like been sincere also an active person that always try new things. I love adventure and would like to learn more things from others, I love to laugh and have a good time with friends.Meet New friends to share different life style, value and culture. Just like everybody, there are always rooms for improvement. I got straightforward personality who has positive attitude not afraid to solve problems and face challenges.I love to travel and learn more intesernational cultures, meet different people around the world. I love sports as long as I participating, also enjoying to read, music, movies and outdoors activities. i have only one daugther and she will be seven next month... I follow current events and enjoy watching the news, fashion, reading the news paper and books. 6ft,not bad looking,gentle and caring. would love to meet miss right for a lasting relationship. I don't like playing games..I am very easy going,open minded, generous person who likes to spend time with my loved ones


longterm relationship

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 58 years old and come from North East London in the United Kingdom. I'm single with one child. I'm 6' 2" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I don't drink. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to sealsouls

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with sealsouls. Join or login now.