sammy Female (40) from South West London

I'm back to search for my Knight in shinning armour but just can't seem to find him, He needs to be honest, loyal, fun and know how to enjoy life. Be confident, independent but not selfish and be willing to give me all my heart desires, not to much to ask is it?
If interested, drop me a line...please dont send winks, i wont respond and the more effort you put in your message the greater the chance of me replying! :) lol. If you cant catch me on here you might find me on meet-balls, it's an other free site!! A girl has to keep her options open. I know you're out there somewhere! chat soon xx
Fun, friendly and honest.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 40 years old and come from South West London in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 6" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Other
Eyes Other
Glasses No
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity Rather not say
Education Rather not say
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion None
Practising No
Children 0
More children Rather not say

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I don't mind cooking after all we all need to eat!
Shopping Depends what i am shopping for.
DIY Get someone in!
Housework Houseproud but not OCD
Dining out Love to eat out and enjoy all sorts of food.
Movies Not a great fan of the cinema.
Theatre Love theater!
Music cross section of all sorts.
Gigs Not really my thing, i like to be able to hear the people im with.
Pubs Enjoy a good pub night with friends.
Clubbing Club days are over :(
Newspapers and magazines Never have the time
Books Love a good book.
TV Not a massive TV watcher.
Watching sport Enjoy watching and sometimes even playing.
Playing sport Play tennis, when I have the time.
Hobbies Love trying new things, anything and everything from new foods to visiting new places.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Rich would be nice.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? I wouldn't, I get them to invite me!
My ideal date Now that would be giving the game away....
What would I never, ever give up? My morels... sort of explains its self.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Can we leave some of this for the date?... If i tell you everything now, we'll have nothing left to talk about.
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Haven't got a clue.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity I wouldn't choose just one... a million pounds sounds like alot of money but it wouldn't solve any one charities problems.
My "and finally" section ... no

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to sammy

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with sammy. Join or login now.