Sabrina47 Female (73) from West Sussex

I am a happy person with a sunny smile and a warm personality. In recent years I have been travelling a lot - India, Russia, China, Vietnam, Cuba, Cambodia, Mexico and more locally Vienna, Budapest and Prague. Am off to Costa Rica at Christmas and Burma in the New Year. I would love to find someone who could share the travel - although that is not essential.

I am a graduate in geology and am also qualified as a staff nurse (Guy's). I work part time in order to have more time for myself. I have two grown daughters (a doctor and an actress).

I love to read, particularly novels about places that I have visited. I adore Indian literature and am currently reading 'The Lacuna' by Barbara Kingsolver. I also love music, film, art, country walks, good food and good company.
I would like to make some new friends and meet new people. I have no particular requirements in terms of the sort of people I would like to meet but it would be wonderful if they had a passion for life and enjoyed the world for all it has to offer both from a naturalistic point of view and an artistic framework.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 73 years old and come from West Sussex in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 4" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Sabrina47

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Sabrina47. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


aasra1945 Male (69)
From England: London North East
Here for
Dating and romance