Roger Male (62) from Carmarthenshire

A man for all seasons. Enjoy all sorts of things to do with the outdoors,for example, fishing and walks in the countryside and along the coast (with my dog). Like to cook, all types of cuisine. Other interests include, photography (but not very good at it), gardening-especially roses.
I have recently sidetracked in my work and am enjoying the new challenges. In the past have run my own business in Scotland for many years and thoroughly enjoyed the lifestyle there. Prior to that I was working for a charity (running Hostel for Homeless), I am a qualified Social Worker. I have also worked in Education.
I can be impulsive, (take off on an impromptu fishing trip ha-ha), am caring, open and honest, with a wicked sense of humour.



Would like to meet new friends through this, if something more develops that would be a bonus.
If you have got this far and you are slim (even thin)i.e. not overweight and find something in my profile of interest, please message me. With all the profiles on here, I may have missed that one special person who I could share some special chemistry with. So if you think it may be you, drop me a line. Thank you.

--- ///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----cancer
----///--\\\---Please

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 62 years old and come from Carmarthenshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 4" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Roger

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Roger. Join or login now.