RedSix Male (57) from Cheshire

Hello, and thank-you for taking a look at me. :-)
My personality traits are, I am Honest, Intelligent,Caring, Compassionate,Sharing,Romantic,Loving, Passionate, Patient, Open Minded, Tactile, Well Balanced/Adjusted, and GSOH single Gentleman.

I am an Arian of average looks and average/medium build, blue eyed, and with short/shaved hair.
I tend to dress in a casual manner (No Slob), but more than happy to put on clean collar,shirt, tie and polish my shoes.

Enjoy a variety of recreational interests. Theatre, Travel, Photography, Good Food/Drink, Word/Mind Puzzles, Eclectic Music tastes and the Arts.

Originally from West Yorkshire, now residing in Cheshire. Have been fortunate to be well travelled, but still lots more to explore and see.





A lady who is happy within herself, but would like that extra dimension. Do you think, it could be you?

If you like what you see and read, then drop me a line or two. Let's see if we could possibly colour our world together.
Should you decide to pass me by, may happiness and good fortune come your way soon.

Happiness, Hugs, Smiles, and Kisses.

Mal.x




About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 57 years old and come from Cheshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to RedSix

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with RedSix. Join or login now.