rachel777 Female (63) from North London

I'm independent, sincere, verstile, funny, love dancing, I like chocolate, wine, rain,having fun, reading, the moon, cats. I'm a health professional and have a post graduate qualification. But, I have done lots of different kinds of work in the past. My children are grown and left the nest. They are all fine. I am very interested in the world around me and I am curious and inquisitive. I am healthy and look after myself. I excercise regularly, but not on the days I drink too much red wine :). I am quite happy with my life. But I know how much more interesting it can be with some one special. Do contact me if you would like to know more.
Someone who is also sincere. Wants to enjoy life, yet has a serious side as well. We don't have to be the same - but need to respect each others differences. And connect on some level :) . It is difficult to say too much here, as I am aware that we are all individuals and connecting with someone is more than just matching a checklist !!

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 63 years old and come from North London in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I like a drink. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to rachel777

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with rachel777. Join or login now.