Quasimodo Male (67) from Oxfordshire

Professional male, own car, hair, teeth and kids (who I see each week). Average build and looks. I'm told I have a good, if slightly cryptic, sense of humour. I'm a cured romantic but still stubborn enough to think that one day I might meet someone special who will treat me with as much respect as I would treat them.

Likes: With the right companion, anything can be pleasurable.

Dislikes: Camembert cheese, olives and not having the right companion.
I'm looking for someone who I find attractive and interesting. With the emphasis on 'who I find'. That doesn't mean any particular shape, height or face. First and foremost, I'm looking for a friend. Someone I can confide in and believe in and who'd always be there for me as I would be for her. Hopefully it would lead to more but maybe not. But without the friendship, there would be no basis for love anyway.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 67 years old and come from Oxfordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Quasimodo

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Quasimodo. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


LennyD Female (63)
From England: Oxfordshire
Here for Dating

Gemini4 Female (56)
From Wales: Torfaen
Here for Dating Friends

ravspal Female (71)
From England: Dorset
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Tweetie Pie Female (72)
From England: Oxfordshire
Here for Friends

annabelle2 Female (68)
From England: Avon
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

EllyAnn Female (60)
From England: Hampshire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies