Powly Male (54) from West Yorkshire

Powl : a cross between Paul & an Owl !.Im a playful soul,funny,Bit shy until I get to know someone.Loyal,friendly,affectionate,tactile,considerate.Wicked sence of humour,just needs bringing out.A good listener and give honest answers.Work in security(night owl} and voluntry Rspca helper.From northern England,yorkshire moors..Like getting boots on and walking moorland and lover of the great outdoors.Like animals,cycling,concerts and general things,Not materialistic just simple things to make life a happier place.Love tv comedy Carry on films and their stars.
Looking for friendship,possibly more ?.Enjoy some of the message boards and been along to the odd meeting too.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 54 years old and come from West Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Email confirmed   Confirmed icon Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 10 membership!

Joined 23-Oct-2009
Last logged in   3-Aug-2019
Logins 6291
Last updated profile  26-Jan-2015
Profile hits 9483
Membership points 162085

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Powly

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Powly. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends




honeybun06 Female (62)
From England: Derbyshire
Here for Friends



Woosey Female (69)
From England: North Yorkshire
Here for Friends



Wildkatt Female (51)
From England: South Yorkshire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies



LadyfromLeeds Female (70)
From England: West Yorkshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies



Shrinky Female (52)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Friends



sarah79 Female (39)
From England: Isle of Wight
Here for Friends



letitia Female (57)
From England: Devon
Here for Dating



Daydreamer Female (54)
From England: Lincolnshire
Here for Friends



Shaz_x Female (53)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Friends



puddycat Female (58)
From England: Durham
Here for Dating Friends

My galleries

Carry on Dick .


Carry on Dick . (10 photos)
Valentines disco

Ladyfromleeds (the white lady)
Valentines disco (12 photos)
Keith & me

loads of smiles
Keith & me (2 photos)
Dont fuck with the Duck

Systematic six pack bob geldofs video youtube
Dont fuck with the Duck (1 photos)
creature comforts


creature comforts (8 photos)
Halloween dance 30th October.

Daydreamer & Lynn1963
Halloween dance 30th October. (22 photos)