Positively Mental Female (49) from Cambridgeshire

Hi, thanks for looking at my profile.
I'm friendly, caring and honest. (apart from when applying for a job.) Non materialistic, cant deal with nagging, (ok, dont faint, its true)lol and can change my own fuses and lightbulbs! :p I also know how to change my air filter on my car, fill up the screenwash, put oil in, change the wipers AND pump up the tyres! (bet you're impressed now huh lol) I can be stubborn at times but not just for the sake of it! Oh, and i find it almost impossible to accept compliments! (annoying to some people but I can't help it! lol)
I'm not a sheep and won't follow the crowd. I have my own opinion which I have discovered isn't always appreciated. I despise liars and people who think it's ok to trample on peoples feelings.
Aaanyway....anything else you would like to know, please just ask!

Not sure what i'm here for right now! But, if nothing else, definitely interested in making more friends! If there's a spark or chemistry, even better! But, worst case scenario is you will end up with a good friend!

If i'm not for you, then I wish you all the best and hope you find what you are looking for! :)

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 49 years old and come from Cambridgeshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 5' 6" tall and of cuddly build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Positively Mental

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Positively Mental. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


Nigel_In_Devon Male (63)
From England: Devon
Here for Dating Friends

Milky1000 Male (74)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Steff Female (51)
From England: East Sussex
Here for Friends
Hobbies

Kisses after midnight Male (56)
From Scotland: Lothian
Here for Friends

Tramontana Male (56)
From England: Greater Manchester
Here for Friends
Hobbies

Suskie Male (56)
From England: Worcestershire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Orson Male (63)
From Scotland: Tayside
Here for Friends

Mennaby Female (47)
From England: Avon
Here for Dating Friends

Good-asGold-Stupid-as-Mud Male (55)
From England: Surrey
Here for Dating Friends

Sleeplesscat Female (40)
From England: West Yorkshire
Here for Dating Friends

Magic Mike Male (78)
From England: Essex
Here for Friends
Hobbies

Adminton Male (50)
From England: London South West
Here for Friends
Hobbies Business

My galleries

My bundles of joy

Rocco
My bundles of joy (11 photos)