Polly Female (58) from Wiltshire

Hi! I teach dyslexic children and before that worked in publishing. In between I had my family, some of whom are now flying the nest. I separated a year ago almost, waiting for divorce to come through now. This happened because of my husband's work and hobbies - we did little together, it seemed a pointless marriage. We are still on reasonable terms, luckily. I am now entering a new phase (I hope) maybe a little more time to do my own thing, and I'd love to meet new people and just take it from there.
I would love to meet interesting, friendly people locally. My life is fine, very busy, but lacking something. I love to go out but have simple tastes - walks, coffees, pubs, with the right company are fantastic. I love live music and comedy as well. I am not in a rush to get into a serious, long term relationship but am not looking for casual flings either. I have to take time but in the search would be very happy to see if I can make friends along the way.

----///-\\\----
---|||---\\\---Please put this ribbon on your
---|||---|||---profile,If You have lost Someone
---|||---|||---through this dreaded desease.
---|||---|||--- Hugs to all concerned.x
----\\\- ///----Healing thoughts
-----\\///----- to those who
------\\\ ------May be Suffering
-----///\\\-----from it now.
----/// \\\\----

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 58 years old and come from Wiltshire in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with four children. I'm 5' 9" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 7 member!

Joined 24-Jul-2009
Last logged in   24-Sep-2019
Logins 5931
Last updated profile  11-Jul-2010
Profile hits 3058
Membership points 16655

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Polly

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Polly. Join or login now.