Pickled Female (100) from Middlesex

I could write something witty, charming, intelligent and deep to sell myself but were I to do all that I'd have a lot to live up to....

I enjoy walking (Peaks, south coast) with my soppy labrador, cycling (NOT with my soppy labrador!), jogging (have done the odd half marathon).

I live with my labrador, two cultured cats and two uncultured teenage boys........

I hail from a technical background and currently work for a university ten minutes from home yaaaay!

I really don't know what else to write here..........


PS..... there's no point voting me anything at all if you're expecting an ackowledgment because I can't see who's voting (despite the fact that it says I have Essentials........I don't anymore!).



-----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone Who
-----\\///-----Died of or
------///\-----Who has suffered
-----///\\\----from Cancer
----///--\\\
Esterina - forever in my heart x
Hmmmmmmm I'd like some friends.......but I'm not really a pubs, big crowds and getting drunk sort of person.......




About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 100 years old and come from Middlesex in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 5' 2" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Pickled

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Pickled. Join or login now.

My galleries

Sammy


Sammy (1 photos)
My family


My family (1 photos)
Norway 2008


Norway 2008 (9 photos)