Nextstep Male (58) from Staffordshire

My name is Steve, I am 55 and enjoy dancing and music of varied tastes - mainly 50's to 70's but not exclusively I am a fairly competent dancer, not ballroom or anything like that, I do modern jive or you might know it as Ceroc

I would like to think that a have a good sense of humour, and I think I'm a good conversationalist (I can listen as well as talk). I've never smoked but wouldn't discount a smoker, and I drink in moderation.
I like to be myself and comfortable in my body, although I could do with losing a few pounds around the middle, but can't we all
I would like to meet someone who is happy to go out and also happy to stay in for a cuddle, even just have a conversation

I have an active social life, dancing is my passion, but if that isn't your bag, then so be it - I don't want to change anyone and hope they wouldn't try to change me.

There is a big hole in my life at the moment in fact there has been for a while so looking to start filling it in

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 58 years old and come from Staffordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with one child. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 4.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Nextstep

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Nextstep. Join or login now.