Nemesis Female (65) from Dorset

I am a happy, loving, honest person, independent yet supportive, with a positive attitude. I like reading, sci-fi, walking, cinema, theatre, restaurants, dancing, music, evenings in or out with friends and loved ones and trying new things. Although I have my own opinions I do try to see things from others point of view, and if I can’t agree, then I can at least agree to disagree!!

Having been here far too many years I've come to the conclusion that, as a dating site, MSE is very good for passing an hour or so 'on the boards' and making a friend or two along the way. As for dating, well, I live in hope :)

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 65 years old and come from Dorset in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 6" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Checked
Membership level I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Joined 14-May-2006
Last logged in   18-Sep-2019
Logins 3334
Last updated profile  14-Oct-2018
Profile hits 12743
Membership points 70708

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Nemesis

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Nemesis. Join or login now.

My galleries

A really scary birthday ...

Devils chocolate cake with chocolate chips and chocolate fudge icing yummmmm
A really scary birthday ... (8 photos)
Race for Life

Yaay we made it !
Race for Life (10 photos)
Places

The Eden Project
Places (20 photos)
Stuff

a cheeky chappie
Stuff (3 photos)
Windsor Meet 18 October 2008

econ plipey paulus & emily 37
Windsor Meet 18 October 2008 (7 photos)