Negligee Male (65) from North London

My name is Mark. I have the brightest blue eyes ever created except in the mornings when they take on a rather attractive pink colour. There was a time when I was indecisive but these days I'm not sure if I am or not. Some people think I'm a bit schizophrenic but I'm in two minds about it. Also I used to be conceited but I'm perfect now and I am not superstitious (Touch wood).
I have the usual types of hobbies and pastimes like underwater basket weaving, popping bubble wrap, dressing up in women's clothes and Morris dancing. Actually that's not true. I don't do basket weaving and I think Morris dancing is silly.
Not much gets me down. Apart from people who talk behind your back...Especially hairdressers. Oh...and name droppers (I was only saying to Prince Charles the other day how annoying they are).
I only have two vices really. Smoking and masturbating. I’m on 20 a day now…I smoke quite a lot as well.
Arsenal winning makes me happy. So does slipping into a pretty dress and lacy petticoat.
I am a former journalist now involved in property development. I started at the top and rapidly worked my way down. It is my ambition to get to the bottom rung of the ladder and then go on to have nothing to do at all. I am currently under worked and over paid and enjoying every minute of it.
Sorry if there are typig errors here. I can't do it with both hands. I’d give my right arm to be ambidextrous.

I'm looking for an attractive, feminine, broadminded woman who is funny, adventurous, daring and willing to try most things at least once. Someone I can spend my hard earned money on. Oh...and if you're kinky I'm prepared to put up with it.
My secretary Margaret's a bit kinky. She said to me the other day can I use your Dictaphone? I said no use your finger like everyone else.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 65 years old and come from North London in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 9" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Negligee

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Negligee. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


yvonne Female (65)
From England: Buckinghamshire
Here for Dating Friends