Mr Romantic Male (45) from North West London

I am 5.10, I am bald and beautiful...., lol a fair complexion and brown eyes.

If you watch the show Friends I am sensetive like Ross but funny and witty like Chandler and a little dopey like Joey. Some people say I look like Beppe Di Marco from Eastenders. I would say my character/personality is like Mick in Eastenders.

I have a down to earth personality a GSOH, My starsign is Scorpio so I'm a sexy one just watch out for my sting .... just kidding (wink wink). I am down to earth has a GSOH and basically enjoys life to the max and having a good time.

I can be a hopeless romantic too when I want to be. I enjoy listening to various types of music as well as watching various types of films also. I do like the odd soap and cheesy reality TV sometimes lol. I enjoy cooking (well learning to cook actually) I also enjoy travelling to different parts of the world seeing new places. I like spending time with friends and family also. I like dining out or nights in depending what the weather and mood is like lol. I also enjoy playing badminton, pool, 10 pin bowling, golf, driving range at golf.

I would like to end with something that gets me throughout my day, and maybe just maybe will encourage you to get in touch in the pursuit of happiness, it is this.....

‘Wait for the one who will be your best friend, who will drop everything to be with you at any time no matter what. Wait for the one who makes you smile like no other, and when they smile you know they need you. Wait for the one who wants to show you off when you are in sweats and have no make-up on, but appreciates it when you get all dolled up for him. Most of all, wait for the one who will put you at the centre of his universe, because obviously, he's at the centre of yours’

Best of luck to all
Someone very down to earth. I would like to go for a meal or a drink somewhere and get to know the person a bit more and then what ever develops from there is a bonus.


About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 45 years old and come from North West London in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Mr Romantic

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Mr Romantic. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


pagangoddess Female (63)
From England: London North
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies