montegoman Male (66) from Cambridgeshire

what can I say..? all the usual stuff,I guess,about how loving,genuine,warm,and kind...? If you believe that,you'll believe anything..!
Two grown sons,a dog,garden,in the middle of taking a gap year,love motorcycles,love Italy,don't suffer fools gladly,fair amount of common sense,reasonably intelligent,I read the Telegraph,and lots of books,am a good cook,divorced,blah,blah,blah....:-)
Who knows..?Some lovely woman who is slim and attractive,dark hair,preferably,although I know it will be dyed these days...someone with a sense of adventure,not too concerned with material things,who can laugh at themselves and me..a friend in life.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 66 years old and come from Cambridgeshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I like a drink. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Hazel
Glasses Yes
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - other
Education College
Job Government/local government
Income Medium income
Smoking Light cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Right of centre
Religion None
Practising No
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I love cooking,do it every day..
Shopping do it when I have to
DIY very good around the house
Housework hate dusting,and only do the rest because I have to
Dining out go out occasionally,but not much fun on my own..
Movies same as dining out
Theatre ditto
Music I like all sorts
Gigs like to occasionally
Pubs I like a beer
Clubbing hardly!
Newspapers and magazines Telegraph and local rag
Books I read all the time
TV not much worth watching
Watching sport only motorsport
Playing sport golf
Hobbies garden,motorsport,Italy

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself living in Italy
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Winston Churchill,Oliver Cromwell,Jim Clark
My ideal date Dinner in a nice restaurant,followed by una passiegata in Palermo
What would I never, ever give up? my dog
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... bad manners
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Italy,because they still have a social network of families
If I had a million pounds to give to charity cancer research
My "and finally" section ... ask me..

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to montegoman

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with montegoman. Join or login now.