Milky1000 Male (74) from Cambridgeshire

Hello and thanks for stopping by.
I'm easy going,and get on with most people i meet. Im divorced and have been for about 6 years.
I'm getting fed up with my own company now and would like to meet new people for socialising or more. Im retired so i have plenty of time on my hands for days by the sea, bowling, going out for a meal, or whatever takes my fancy. (Yes i have been known to be spontaneous) :-)
Unfortunately I don't like foreign food so fancy indian/chinese/italian restaurants are out for me! I know of a good Harvester though! lol

I dont mind staying in with a dvd and a glass of wine or two. Equally happy to find a quiet pub to have a quiet drink and good old chat.

I'll try to add more as time goes by but i'm new to this (as you can probably tell) and don't want to bore you just yet.
I'm interested in meeting new people, female preferably within 50 miles of Peterborough.
Looking for friendship but if there's some chemistry there, that would be good also.

Although im a non smoker, (ex smoker) I don't mind if you do smoke.

Feel free to drop me a line, I only have 3 messages a day but I will try to respond to as many messages as possible. (Assuming I get any) :-)

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 74 years old and come from Cambridgeshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with four children. I'm 6' 0" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Milky1000

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Milky1000. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


Positively Mental Female (49)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Friends

Adminton Male (50)
From England: London South West
Here for Friends
Hobbies Business