mezza Male (58) from Staffordshire

hello
im ian im 58 ,i enjoy days out quite country pubs week ends away ,meals out, nights in cuddling up,i love animals im just a down to earth guy looking for love,i have one son & one grandson
a woman,who wants to be loved,like i do if i take a peek at you,doesnt mean i dont like you,im frightened if i get rejected if that makes sence lol
plus i like holding hands ,im honest,relieable trustworthy i dont smoke , im not hear to play games friendship/ serious relationship & see where it goes
who like me is faithfull,id like to get back out there on the dating scene hopefully serious relationship, not in to clubs ,[ to old lol if theres anything you like to know ask i dont bite lol GRRRR
an understanding,honest,caring,loving genuine woman,who deserves to be treated with respect
my best friend,lover,soul mate,dating,friendship is a good starting point

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 58 years old and come from Staffordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with one child. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Joined 1-Aug-2017
Last logged in   28-Jun-2020
Logins 148
Last updated profile  23-May-2020
Profile hits 724
Membership points 4237

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to mezza

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with mezza. Join or login now.