metime Female (65) from Hampshire

I love talking to people, especially when they have a bit of imagination. I have a happy, smiley, easy going nature, just like to enjoy life, family, friends etc. I like all kinds of music, outdoors - walking, gardening, theatre and concerts. Loving, caring, honest, I am true to people who are me.
Seeks a knight on a white horse.
Knight must be equipped with oodles of sense of humour (horse optional).

I would like a peaceful relationship with a loving man who is gentle and faithful and someone who I can trust and who is genuine. I want someone who can make me laugh and mostly just has a good heart.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 65 years old and come from Hampshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with one child. I'm 5' 6" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to metime

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with metime. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


CoolEarth Female (58)
From England: West Sussex
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Ilsmileforu Female (69)
From England: Durham
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

MrG! Male (69)
From England: Berkshire
Here for Friends

Butterflyrose Female (61)
From England: Surrey
Here for Friends
Hobbies

Santalina Female (63)
From England: Hampshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies

Orson Male (63)
From Scotland: Tayside
Here for Friends