Mennaby Female (47) from Avon

Hi, I am a friendly bubbly lady, trustworthy, faithful, loyal, caring, easy to talk to and funny, always there when needed for a shoulder to cry on or just a chit chat, deals with life each day as it comes and cope as best I can with what is thrown my way. I do like to go out from time to time but not really a club goer, much prefer somewhere quiet.



Life is too short to sit about and be lonely and morbid, friends are important and should not be forgotten just because you might find that someone special to share life with.

I have been told good things come to those that wait....Hmmmm how long should I wait for?

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, going swimming, eating out, cinema, staying in with a bottle of wine and watching a film snuggled up on the sofa (if with someone special!) going to the park and walking through the woods, shopping, chatting to people. Ten pin bowling and various other things. I would like to find that someone special to spend time with and who is also wanting to have time for me too without living in each others pockets, getting to know each other and spending special time together.

If there is anything else you want to know get in touch and depends what it is, I might tell you! :-))

I treat people how I would like to be treated, nicely and with respect and would like the same in return so bear that in mind please.


----///\\\-------Please
---///--\\\------Put This
---||||--||||------Ribbon
---||||--||||------On Your
---\\\--///------Profile If
----\\\\//-------You Know
-----/\\\\-------Someone Who
----///-\\\------Died of
---///---\\\-----Or Survived
--///-----\\\----Cancer

I don't really know what I am looking for anymore, so will just say friends as you can never have too many and take it from there. I would like to meet that special guy one day though.

If your interested in anything other than friendship then read on......

If your married or attached and looking for extra fun or a one night stand, move on to the next profile I'm not interested.

I must be able to share my life with someone who accepts I have friends and children in my life too. After all everyone is important.

I don't play mind games, do not read minds (that would be far too easy if I could)I have been using the internet for a few years now and have made friends along the way, and also have a handful of very close friends, but would also like to have a relationship with someone who makes my eyes sparkle and makes me laugh and keeps the smile on my face, also be there to give and also receive support in times of need.

I would like to meet an honest and caring man, someone that can be open and talk about things freely without hiding feelings.

If you got this far well done and hopefully I haven't frightened you away, drop me a message and say hi.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 47 years old and come from Avon in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 5' 2" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 10 membership!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Mennaby

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Mennaby. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


annabelle2 Female (68)
From England: Avon
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Suskie Male (56)
From England: Worcestershire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

happychickxx Female (45)
From England: West Midlands
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies Business

marama Female (59)
From England: Lincolnshire
Here for Dating Friends

MasteredMind Male (65)
From England: Kent
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

shewolf Female (51)
From England: Somerset
Here for Dating Friends

cakeloving Female (55)
From England: Hertfordshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies

Devon-Wench Female (58)
From England: Devon
Here for Friends
Business

TheOldWolf Male (56)
From England: Herefordshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies

Tweetie Pie Female (72)
From England: Oxfordshire
Here for Friends

Hog Male (58)
From England: Northamptonshire
Here for Friends

Sophis2cat Female (68)
From England: Berkshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies

SaucyLady Female (67)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies

Shamrock14 Female (55)
From England: Lancashire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Orson Male (63)
From Scotland: Tayside
Here for Friends

Lydiateapot Female (63)
From Wales: Cardiff
Here for Business

Firesam Male (60)
From England: Wiltshire
Here for Friends

Positively Mental Female (49)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Friends

My galleries

London Valentines meet


London Valentines meet (58 photos)
Newbury meet March 08


Newbury meet March 08 (16 photos)