Maria14 Female (75) from South Yorkshire

I am very honest lady, recently widowed and quite shy till I get to know someone.

I have retired now having been a carer for forty years and this continues.



I love going on holiday and travelling both at home and abroad, I like C&W

music, rock and roll, middle of the road, and some classical. I like going

to concerts, going out for a walk and calling at the pub for a meal perhaps,

I'm very kind and possibly too much so for my own good! I hate dishonesty

and people who think they're better than others.I have a dog called Quincy

who is a Shetland sheepdog. I love Formula 1 ( well done Button) and I have

just learnt to swim, OK I know this took me long enough !! lol
I would like a genuine friend, preferably local as I don't drive, he must

be honest and caring and understanding.I am not looking for marriage,

just someone to be able to share things with, holiday's day's out,

special occasions etc. I don't want married men or anyone under 60 or

someone who won't show their Photo, also no smokers.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 75 years old and come from South Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with two children. I'm 5' 6" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 10 membership!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Maria14

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Maria14. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


denzzuk Male (68)
From England: Hertfordshire
Here for Dating Friends

romantIcsole Male (60)
From England: Northumberland
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Denis 1 Male (79)
From England: Greater Manchester
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

mancers Male (70)
From England: Greater Manchester
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

connaughtgreen Male (72)
From England: Norfolk
Here for Friends
Hobbies

happysmilygirl Female (51)
From England: Leicestershire
Here for Dating Friends

Adminton Male (49)
From England: London South West
Here for Friends
Hobbies Business