margy Female (68) from South East London

I am a 5ft 6in tall lady with short reddish hair (Out Of a Bottle)
i work in retail which is rewarding ,i have 3 children and 6 grandchildren i enjoy the cinema,theatre ,decorating,gardening ,and holidays abroad ,reading ,cooking but not much fun cooking for one ,
I am looking for someone to be a freind first and perhaps go onto something else with time they have to be a non smoker ,like children as my family are vital to me ,someone who likes going on walks by the sea and showing what the person means to them even in public ,any body between the ages of 55/65 affectinate loving and caring ,if you like me please say so threw message's as i don't have essentials yet thank you for looking at my profile margy x

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 68 years old and come from South East London in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 6" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to margy

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with margy. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


CapricornLadyReturns Female (64)
From England: Hampshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies

Jacqueline Female (60)
From England: Suffolk
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

xxJanxx Female (59)
From England: Essex
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Adminton Male (49)
From England: London South West
Here for Friends
Hobbies Business