Maddi Female (63) from Carmarthenshire

I'm a warm cuddly person with large shoulders and good listening ears, non judgemental and forgiving. I believe we all deserve at least one more chance at anything!
I am art driven, relaxed by nature and enjoy family life.
I'm thoroughly enjoyed college - fine art and design - hopefully to lead to a degree or maybe I'll do sculpture.
I have eight wonderful grandchildren.
I enjoy creative writing and swimming.
Disability has had a way of changing my life recently; I might not be able to get out and about quite as much as I once used, but it has made me enjoy my time more when I can.




I came to this site long before it was seemingly just a match making place and still have a desire to make friends. I'm happy to travel short distances to visit and am equally happy to write---

M


Basic facts icon About me

I'm 63 years old and come from Carmarthenshire in the United Kingdom. I'm married with three children. I'm 5' 3" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Maddi

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Maddi. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


JoeB Male (71)
From Wales: Flintshire
Here for Dating Friends

Boggins Male (66)
From England: Cheshire
Here for Friends

Adminton Male (50)
From England: London South West
Here for Friends
Hobbies Business