Lydia304 Female (57) from Oxfordshire

Hi there, I am a single mum and I live with my two children (16) and (14) in the Cotswolds with our beautiful but rather dotty dog. I am fun-loving and open-minded I like the simple things in life, good food, great wine, and the company of good friends and family. I love to travel and meet new friends and I love to enjoy life. My main interests include the theatre, art galleries, music (all kinds) travelling, and reading when I get time which is never!!

I do not really like dating sites because people tend to spend a lot of time batting emails backwards and forwards - which seems to defeat the whole purpose which is to meet someone! However, here I am on a dating site!



I work full-time in Oxford not through choice but through necessity - two hungry mouths to feed - well, more like bottomless pits!! However, I do actually enjoy my job and I am at my best when I am challenged.


I love my children very much they are a real inspiration to me. I also love my close friends and I tend to be a friend for life.




I am looking for a fun-loving honest man who has an easy going nature and a great sense of adventure.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 57 years old and come from Oxfordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 2" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Lydia304

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Lydia304. Join or login now.