LunaLupa Female (65) from Fife

Vibrant, laugh a lot, intelligent, dog lover.

So much more. I will write my biography when it is not one in the morning.
An interesting relationship so I need to meet an interesting man who finds me interesting too. We need to like each other before anything can happen.

I love animals and have 2 dogs. I seem to like most of the things that every other woman advertising here or anywhere else likes but am always willing to be introduced to something new (keep it clean boys!). I am Irish although I suppose I am half Scottish as my mother was born in Glasgow.

• I love film, theatre, music and chocolate
• I have taken up chess again and still play extremely badly.
• I attend a book club and a speakers' club - yes I think giving speeches is fun.
• Big Doctor Who fan. (Yes I like the woman Dr but I loved Peter Capaldi)

It would be great to meet someone of my age, older or even a little younger to share everything that is out there with. I live in Fife but do not restrict myself to Fifers. Probably best if you don't live on the other side of the world though! Reasonable travel distance would be good.


Looking for the following:
Honest, compassionate and kind. Doesn't take life or himself too seriously. An open but not empty mind. Always wanting to learn and willing to try new things. Reads books and doesn't want to watch endless violent films or sport!
Someone who still gets a kick out of life and feels 25 inside totally ignoring what the outside is saying. A dog lover is essential...or you can just like them.

THIS BIT IS IMPORTANT

Things you should know about me: politics more left than right; pro Europe; voted YES in Scottish referendum but I do have NO voter friends; never read the Daily Mail; if I lived in the USA, I would NOT have voted for Trump and find it very difficult to understand why anyone did. A stickler for good spelling, grammar and punctuation. This rule does NOT apply to dyslexics. Willing to enter discussions about any of the above. Nothing is written in stone.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 65 years old and come from Fife in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with one child. I'm 5' 4" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to LunaLupa

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with LunaLupa. Join or login now.