Lorenita Female (67) from West Yorkshire

I am 57 years old, brunette, I love walking and travelling. I would like to see all the great waterfalls. I am a warm, loving, caring person. I have a bubbly personality and I am fun to be with. I am half Italian which explains why I enjoy cooking and entertaining. I like spending time with friends and family.
I am looking for friendship and maybe someone special. I would like to meet someone who i can share the finer things in life with, such as dining out,good food, nice wine, walking, picnics, travelling, art and culture.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 67 years old and come from West Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with four children. I'm 5' 2" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Hazel
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos One or two - discreet
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Rather not say
Income Medium income
Smoking Social-only cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Spiritual
Practising No
Children 4
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking absolutely Italian and anything
Shopping its ok
DIY not too bad
Housework it has to be done
Dining out yes curries
Movies yes
Theatre love it
Music just general
Gigs no
Pubs yes
Clubbing sometimes
Newspapers and magazines not often
Books Dan Brown, Katie fforde
TV yes films and funnies
Watching sport some sports
Playing sport swimming
Hobbies drawing and painting

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself sitting in a farmhouse kitchen baking
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Sir Lawrence Olivier, Marco White and Ingrid Bergman
My ideal date good conversation over a glass of wine
What would I never, ever give up? my family I love them too much
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Food or Art
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Thinking about Aus
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Nspcc
My "and finally" section ... no not till im ready

Email confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Lorenita

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Lorenita. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


Oz (1 photos)