LLstill Female (64) from South Yorkshire

We all have pre conceived ideas of our ideal person,but sometimes we connect with those we least expect to.
Having said that someone who can see the funny side of life and has a easy going sort of attitude.

Met my lovely Andy off here,and he moved from cambridge and upto Doncaster

Now recently married in may 2013 to AlwaysAndy off here.

Just shows you,never give up as your soul mate could also be out there.;-)))

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 64 years old and come from South Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm married with six children. I'm 5' 5" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 10 membership!

Joined 22-Feb-2006
Last logged in   20-Mar-2020
Logins 12302
Last updated profile  22-May-2013
Profile hits 17439
Membership points 161214

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to LLstill

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with LLstill. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends

Woosey Female (70)
From England: North Yorkshire
Here for Friends

Honey Female (95)
From England: East Anglia
Here for Dating Friends

Shaz_x Female (54)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Friends

eastpingu Male (61)
From England: Middlesex
Here for Dating Friends

AlwaysAndy Male (61)
From England: South Yorkshire
Here for Friends

MissAlanius Female (54)
From England: Lincolnshire
Here for Friends

JennyL1 Female (69)
From England: South Yorkshire
Here for Dating Friends

rea1 Female (67)
From England: West Yorkshire
Here for Dating Friends

Gloria Male (70)
From England: Hertfordshire
Here for Friends

Karen0201 Female (52)
From England: Tyne and Wear
Here for Dating Friends

Victoriana11 Female (79)
From England: Buckinghamshire
Here for Friends

MicknacPaddywac Male (66)
From England: Essex
Here for Friends

jilly1 Female (62)
From England: Nottinghamshire
Here for Dating Friends

johnlock Male (66)
From England: Essex
Here for Dating Friends

My galleries

our wedding

our wedding (17 photos)
camping near Buxton

krazykamperkess doing a sit down dance with Finefella
camping near Buxton (10 photos)
days out

a bit windy-))
days out (7 photos)
Corfu 2011

Corfu 2011 (7 photos)
Andy and I

Andy and I (12 photos)
My place of work

My place of work (9 photos)

grandchildren (5 photos)
round and about

round and about (8 photos)