lisboeta Female (54) from Hertfordshire

I like to be active most of the time but if i had a busy week i rather chill out and relax. I like to join in clubs such ceroc or book club but am also happy doing a project at home, doing sports or exploring new places.

I am a qualified medical professional, happy in life with no baggage and my children are over 18 and independent. I would like to build my network of friends and enjoy life. I would eventually hope to find someone that would be my life long partner. I am mostly interested in a cultural professional type of person embracing a spiritual and emotional chemistry and think the rest will follow.

I believe that a good relationship needs to be nourished, continuously worked at & above all have trust, mutual understanding and respect are the cobblestones of a relationship and that requires time.


Friends mainly.

I once read that there are 4 kinds of chemistry between a man and a woman: physical, emotional, mental and spiritual. Physical chemistry generates desire, emotional chemistry generates affection, mental chemistry creates interest and spiritual chemistry creates love.
A soul-mate has all 4!


About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 54 years old and come from Hertfordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 5" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to lisboeta

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with lisboeta. Join or login now.